Unternehmerinnen

Die Mitweiber der Weiberwirtschaft Remscheid e. V.

Breuer Birgit
Birgit Breuer
Rechtsanwältin
Bahnhofstr. 30
42499 Hückeswagen
FON 02192-931414
kontakt@kanzlei-breuer-gutowski.de
Dittmann Anja
Anja Dittmann
Coaching & Beratung
Berghauser Str. 62
42859 Remscheid
FON 02191-422 96 90
info@dittmann-coaching.de
Ewald Anne
Ewald Anne
Anne Ewald
Kunsthandwerk
Walterstr. 26
42857 Remscheid
FON 0178 - 210 2623
anne.ewald@freenet.de
Freidhof Susanne
Susanne Freidhof
Authentic Messebau GmbH
Carl-Benz.Str. 3
42499 Hückeswagen
FON 02192-9372521
info@authentic-messebau.de
Görres Edda
Edda Görres
TV-Journalistin
Margaretenstr. 83
42651 Solingen
FON 0212 -22 13 96 31
info@vision3rhein-ruhr.de
Hagenbrock Monika
Hagenbrock Monika
Monika Hagenbrock
Steuerberaterin
Stöckenberger Str. 4
42859 Remscheid
FON 02191-4612602
@
Häußler Christiane
Christiane Häußler
Naturkosmetikstudio
Am Ueling 38a
42859 Remscheid
FON 02191-341922
kontakt@christiane-haeussler.de
Heger Irmgard
Irmgard Heger
Architekturbüro Orange
Gesundheitstr. 39
42855 Remscheid
Fon 02191 293759
irmgard.heger@t-online.de
Jackwitz Christiane
Jackwitz Christiane
Christiane Jackwitz
Lady Well
Kölner Str. 52
42857 Remscheid
02191-4604923
Jentjens Ingrid
Ingrid Jentjens
Naturheilpraxis
Elberfelder Str. 55
42477 Radevormwald
FON 02195-1025
praxis@heilpraktiker-jentjens.de
Jentjens-Dordevic Pe
Pe Jentjens-Dordevic
Naturheilpraxis
Elberfelder Str. 55
42477 Radevormwald
FON 02195 -1025
praxis@heilpraktiker-jentjens.de
Johannsen Martina
Martina Johannsen
Praxis für Tierhomöopathie
Am Alten Flugplatz 60
42855 Remscheid
FON 02191–5913473
info@tihoma.de
Keller Ute
Ute Keller
ukm - ute keller medien
Oberpohlhausen 40a
42929 Wermelskirchen
FON 02196-707974
info@uk-m.de
Kohn Beate
Beate Kohn
Lichtraum Heil- und Energiearbeit
Flurstrasse 45
42859 Remscheid
FON 02191 33883
lichtraum@email.de
Langen Margret
Margret Langen
Künstlerin & Dozentin
Falkenberg 36
42859 Remscheid
FON 02191-931836
m.langen@arcor.de
Lemmer Ariane
Lemmer Ariane
Ariane Lemmer
Energetix
Heide 9
42477 Radevormwald
FON 02195-932712
Lindenbaum Brigitte
Lindenbaum Brigitte
Brigitte Lindenbaum
Schmuck & Design
Westring 44
42897 Remscheid
FON 02191/668742
brigitte_lindenbaum@web.de
Peters Michaela
Michaela Peters
Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK
Burger Str. 155
42859 Remscheid
FON 02191-927461
info@mip-michaelapeters.de
Ruf Kerstin
Kerstin Ruf
Natürlich gesund...
Hindenburgstr. 118
42853 Remscheid
FON 02191 - 591871
kr@kerstin-ruf.de
Schäfer Bettina
Bettina Schäfer
Numerologin
Präsidentenstraße 2
58332 Schwelm
FON 02336 - 16809
bettina@numerologie-schaefer.de
Schlösser	Ulrike
Schlösser	Ulrike
Ulrike Schlösser
Schmuck
Victoriastr. 14
42853 Remscheid
FON 02191-74813
Schneider Miriam
Schneider Miriam
Miriam Schneider
Sonnenschutz & Baudienstleistungen
Karlshöh 2
42477 Radevormwald
FON 02195-939621
Schwentek Renate
Renate Schwentek
Verwandlerin®
Barlachweg 3
42857 Remscheid
FON 02191-70920
info@verwandlerin.de
Thomssen Christine
Christine Thomssen
Kindertagespflege & Kunstwerkstatt
Kaiserstr. 78
42477 Radevormwald
FON +49 176 74412336
c.thomssen@rhythm-and-arts.de
Tutkun Aynur
Aynur Tutkun
Frisörmeisterin
Rathausstr. 2
42853 Remscheid
FON 02191 – 592 69 69
info@haar-time.com
Valtl Annette
Annette Valtl
Quiltstation
Hindenburgstr.134
42853 Remscheid
FON 02191-4601739
info@quiltstation.de
Wagner Bärbel
Bärbel Wagner
Favemus - Seniorenbetreuung
Reinshagener Str. 71
42857 Remscheid
FON 02191-780492
bwagner@favemus.de
Weide-Kleuser Doris
Doris Weide-Kleuser
Beton! macht Lust
Remscheider Str. 217 b
42855 Remscheid
FON 02191-26084
info@betonmachtlust.de
Witzki Andrea
Andrea Witzki
Energieexpertin
Am Ecker 81
42929 Wermelskirchen
FON 02196-1553
witzki@energiesparkontor.de